COMPONENT FACTORY / COSMETIC FACTORY
Jia Hsing's R&D group is always monitoring the fashion trends. We are confident in our innovation, diversification, and the ability to develop new and customized molds. With a constant drive toward perfection in design and utility, Jia Hsing is deeply committed to research and development. Every product produced by Jia Hsing is the result of corporate philosophy and professional staff. Our passion keeps us on the cutting edge of creativity and fashion trends.
Drawing/Design Team
JH has in-house Drawing/ Design team. Professional facility and skill can help customer to develop perfect product design by 2D or 3D drawing. Also can make sure customer to get satisfied product with shortest lead-time.
Mould Testing Team
Independent mould test team has appropriative injection machines to test new moulds, set up manufacture condition, and conduct related testing to make sure new mould can meet JH standard.
Mock-up Team
In-house mock-up team can delivery appearance mock-up or functional mock-up to support customer conducting consumer testing or appearance approval. To avoid any uncertain issue before mould development.
Component R&D Dept.   3D Rapid Prototyping
 
 
Cosmetic R&D Dept.
Component R&D Dept.Drawing Section.
 
 
 
Jia Hsing Enterprise CO.,LTD. | No.17 Fu-Gon Rd. Fu Shin Shuen, Changhua, 50662 Taiwan.
| TEL:886-4-769-3688 | Fax:886-4-769-1383. 769-4261
Designed by
| E-mail:Jiahsing@ms27.hinet.net / Sales@jiahsing.com.tw

容器研發 / 彩妝研發
本公司的容器研發部門隨時注意市場上的流行趨勢,擁有創新、多樣化的產品研發能力,專業繪圖團隊、模具評估團隊及模型團隊不斷進行研究與開發,亦能針對客戶的特殊需求,為其製作量身訂做的模具,不論是產品外觀設計、產品功能性及產品品質,都能達到顧客滿意及期望。
 
繪圖及設計
加興擁有專業的繪圖團隊,擁有2D與3D的外觀設計能力,除了可以協助客戶快速的完成產品的外觀設計之外,也可以確保產品外觀設計的盡善盡美。
模具測試
獨立的模具評估團隊,針對新開發的模具,進行模具的測試與評估,保證加興的優良品質。
模型
為了加強產品的完美性,模具團隊將幫助客戶在開模前,即可經由基本外觀模型或是功能性模型針對外觀,消費者反應及功能性等,進行實際的評估與確認,確保最少的誤會及溝通錯誤的發生。
研發部門 .   3D快速成型機
 
 
成品研發部門
研發部門-製圖室
 
 
 
加興企業股份有限公司50662彰化縣福興鄉福工路17號(福興工業區)
電話:886-4-769-3688 傳真:886-4-769-1383. 769-4261
Designed by
| E-mail:Jiahsing@ms27.hinet.net / Sales@jiahsing.com.tw