COSMETIC FACTORY /COMPONENT FACTORY
To maintain our competitiveness, a new formulation R&D department was established in 2003. Now we have the ability to provide a new service in mould development, product design, new technology implementation and cosmetic formulation development. We can now supply full service to fulfill every customer's needs in the world.
Formula Development Team
JH provide you total service~ you only need to tell us your consumer needs, we can help you until final product delivery!! Formulation team will submit the samples which meet your requirement and local regulation. Our service cover from all color cosmetic products which like foundation, lip gloss, lip stick, lip jelly, loose powder, blusher, and etc.
Microorganism Control Team
JH also has Microorganism control team. Major responsibility is to control Microorganism level of whole production area to meet CGMP requirement.
Package Development Team
From primary packaging to secondary packaging until final shipper ~ We have professional package development team to help you general specification, source suitable supplier and also purchase for production. Only need to tell us your request and we will give you what you want!!
 
 
Cosmetic R&D Dept.
Component R&D Dept.Drawing Section.
 
 
 
Jia Hsing Enterprise CO.,LTD. | No.17 Fu-Gon Rd. Fu Shin Shuen, Changhua, 50662 Taiwan.
| TEL:886-4-769-3688 | Fax:886-4-769-1383. 769-4261
Designed by
| E-mail:Jiahsing@ms27.hinet.net / Sales@jiahsing.com.tw

彩妝研發 /容器研發
為因應時勢之進步,本公司除原有的容器研發部門之外,於2003年間設立專門負責彩妝品配方發展的研發團隊。在原有的模具設計、產品設計、新技術開發的基礎下,完成上下游一貫的整合,提供全方位的產品開發服務,提供從內而外量身訂做的完美服務,滿足客戶最大的需求。
 
配方發展
加興的專業研發團隊,提供客人全方位的服務。只要提出需求,我們就可以準備符合您需求的產品。涵蓋範圍包括粉底液、粉底、蜜粉、腮紅、粉餅、眼影、唇蜜、口紅、唇凍等所有的彩妝類產品。
微生物監控
專業的微生物控制團隊,將會從上游的配方設計開始,到最終的產品出貨全程監控。保證產品最佳的品質,除了產品的本身之外,每週生產區域的落菌量監控,按照CGMP的高標準條件,讓產品在最優質的環境中完成。
包裝發展
專業的包裝設計團隊滿足全方位的客戶需求,除了基本的化妝品容器,加興整合後段組織及二類包材 ,從基本的產品貼標、呈列架、呈列盒到最終的包裝運輸,從頭到尾都按照客戶的需求量身訂做,達到完整的服務。
 
 
成品研發部門
研發部門-製圖室
 
 
 
加興企業股份有限公司50662彰化縣福興鄉福工路17號(福興工業區)
電話:886-4-769-3688 傳真:886-4-769-1383. 769-4261
Designed by
| E-mail:Jiahsing@ms27.hinet.net / Sales@jiahsing.com.tw