Jia Hsing Enterprise Co., Ltd was founded in 1967, possessing the container manufacturing ability of plastic injection, aluminum punching, hot stamping, printing, vacuum metallization and UV coating. Besides, Jia Hsing integrates "component, filling, secondary package design, and logistics" in one; with only one order, our customers can be ready to distribute the finished products to markets. This is the full service that Jia Hsing can provide.

"Perfection" is our top goal since the company's foundation. We constantly develop innovation, improve techniques, test new materials, and invest in new equipments. Our quality and service have won universal praise. With these advantages, our sales grow up steadily and our marketing spreads all over the world.

Since sustainability is the object of Jia Hsing, we are integrating and embedding CSR into our business operation. In addition, Jia Hsing takes environmental responsibility. By means of an environmental management system we save energy and ensure appropriate treatment of waste in the factory. We also work to raise the environmental awareness of employees.

Jia Hsing makes good use of new technology and knowledge and produce unique and worthy products for every customer. We continue to value customer satisfaction, pursue for growth, and will always hold glamour and competitiveness.

   
 
Jia Hsing Enterprise CO.,LTD. | No.17 Fu-Gon Rd. Fu Shin Shuen, Changhua, 50662 Taiwan.
| TEL:886-4-769-3688 | Fax:886-4-769-1383. 769-4261
Designed by
| E-mail:Jiahsing@ms27.hinet.net / Sales@jiahsing.com.tw

加興企業創立於1967年,擁有塑膠射出、鋁錠沖壓、燙金、印刷、真空電鍍、以及UV噴塗等各種表面加工處理的技術和設備,此外更整合「容器、充填、包裝設計、與物流配送」等一貫作業,客戶只要一張訂單,即可準備上市,真正做到全方位的服務。

  自創建以來,加興即以追求完美為目標,無論在研發新產品、改進新技術、測試新原料、乃至於投資新設備等,始終未間斷,品質與服務均有口皆碑,也因此,使公司的規模和業績一直穩定成長,行銷遍及全球。

  永續發展是加興的宗旨,因此我們一直積極推動企業社會責任;此外,我們也落實環境責任,我們透過環境管理,盡力節省能源,妥善處理廢棄物,並提升員工的環境意識。

  隨時運用新科技和新知識,活化企業的動力與創造力,讓客戶感受到量身訂做與物超所值,是加興的理念,我們將持續以客戶滿意為導向,積極追求經營績效,使加興永遠保持「魅力、潛力、競爭力」。

   
 
加興企業股份有限公司50662彰化縣福興鄉福工路17號(福興工業區)
電話:886-4-769-3688 傳真:886-4-769-1383. 769-4261
Designed by
| E-mail:Jiahsing@ms27.hinet.net / Sales@jiahsing.com.tw